Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
6.4/10 by 669 users
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
First Air Date: 1999-09-20
Last Air Date: 2019-05-16
Number of Seasons: 21
Number of Episodes: 459
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 43 min
Stars: Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Peter Scanavino (Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi, Jr.), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson)
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Seasons List