Doctor Who - Series 11

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Doctor Who - Series 11
7.1/10 by 1828 users
Title:Doctor Who - Series 11
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2018-10-07
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Mandip Gill (Yasmin “Yaz” Khan), Jodie Whittaker (The Doctor), Tosin Cole (Ryan Sinclair), Bradley Walsh (Graham O’Brien)
The Doctor is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living—more of a hobby actually, and the Doctor's very, very good at it.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Woman Who Fell to Earth

Episode 1 : The Woman Who Fell to Earth

“We don't get aliens in Sheffield.” In...
October 07, 2018
The Ghost Monument

Episode 2 : The Ghost Monument

Still reeling from their first encounter, can the...
October 14, 2018

Episode 3 : Rosa

Montgomery, Alabama. 1955. The Doctor and her...
October 21, 2018
Arachnids in the UK

Episode 4 : Arachnids in the UK

“Something's happening with the spiders in...
October 28, 2018
The Tsuranga Conundrum

Episode 5 : The Tsuranga Conundrum

Injured and stranded in the wilds of a far-flung...
November 04, 2018
Demons of the Punjab

Episode 6 : Demons of the Punjab

India, 1947. The Doctor and her friends arrive in...
November 11, 2018

Episode 7 : Kerblam!

“Delivery for the Doctor!” A mysterious...
November 18, 2018
The Witchfinders

Episode 8 : The Witchfinders

The Doctor, Ryan, Graham and Yaz arrive in...
November 25, 2018
It Takes You Away

Episode 9 : It Takes You Away

On the edge of a Norwegian fjord in the present...
December 02, 2018
The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos

Episode 10 : The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos

On the planet of Ranskoor Av Kolos, a...
December 09, 2018