Doctor Who - Series 8

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Doctor Who - Series 8
7.1/10 by 1828 users
Title:Doctor Who - Series 8
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2014-08-23
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 12
Stars: Mandip Gill (Yasmin “Yaz” Khan), Jodie Whittaker (The Doctor), Tosin Cole (Ryan Sinclair), Bradley Walsh (Graham O’Brien)
The Doctor is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living—more of a hobby actually, and the Doctor's very, very good at it.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Deep Breath

Episode 1 : Deep Breath

When a dinosaur materialises alongside the Houses...
August 23, 2014
Into the Dalek

Episode 2 : Into the Dalek

A Dalek fleet surrounds a lone rebel ship, and...
August 30, 2014
Robot of Sherwood

Episode 3 : Robot of Sherwood

In a sun-dappled Sherwood Forest, The Doctor...
September 06, 2014

Episode 4 : Listen

What scares the grand old man of time? What...
September 13, 2014
Time Heist

Episode 5 : Time Heist

The Bank of Karabraxos is the deadliest bank in...
September 20, 2014
The Caretaker

Episode 6 : The Caretaker

Clara has it all under control: her life at...
September 27, 2014
Kill the Moon

Episode 7 : Kill the Moon

In the near future, The Doctor and Clara arrive...
October 04, 2014
Mummy on the Orient Express

Episode 8 : Mummy on the Orient Express

Aboard the most beautiful train in history,...
October 11, 2014

Episode 9 : Flatline

Separated from The Doctor, Clara discovers a new...
October 18, 2014
In the Forest of the Night

Episode 10 : In the Forest of the Night

One morning in London, and every city and town in...
October 25, 2014
Dark Water

Episode 11 : Dark Water

In the mysterious world of the Nethersphere,...
November 01, 2014
Death in Heaven

Episode 12 : Death in Heaven

With Cybermen on the streets of London, old...
November 08, 2014