The Mandalorian

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Mandalorian
8.2/10 by 799 users
Title:The Mandalorian
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 2019-11-12
Last Air Date: 2019-12-27
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 35 min
Stars: Pedro Pascal (The Mandalorian)
After the fall of the Galactic Empire, lawlessness has spread throughout the galaxy. A lone gunfighter makes his way through the outer reaches, earning his keep as a bounty hunter.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (8 episode) - November 12, 2019