The I-Land

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The I-Land
5.7/10 by 56 users
Title:The I-Land
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2019-09-12
Last Air Date: 2019-09-12
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Status: Ended
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Natalie Martinez (Chase), Kate Bosworth (K.C.), Ronald Peet (Cooper), Sibylla Deen (Blair), Gilles Geary (Mason)
Wiped clean of memories and thrown together, a group of strangers fight to survive harsh realities -- and the island that traps them.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (7 episode) - September 12, 2019